Vorstand FMG Inwil

 

Gaby Bachmann

Co Präsidium

 

 

E-Mail: gaby.bach68@gmx.ch

Telefon: 041 449 08 20

 

 

Lucia Portmann

Co Präsidium

 

E-Mail: lucia.portmann@fmg-inwil.ch

Telefon: 041 450 04 86

 

 

Nadja Stirnimann

Aktuarin

 

E-Mail: stirnimann.nadja@hotmail.com

Telefon: 041 440 21 86

 

 

Manuela Vogel

Kurswesen

 

E-Mail: kurswesen@fmg-inwil.ch

Telefon: 041 448 35 50

 

 

Sue Krauer

Familienkreis

 

 

E-Mail: familienkreis@fmg-inwil.ch

 

 

 

Tina Colatrella

Medien und Kommunikation

 

 

Telefon: 078 661 00 08

 

 

Ineichen Agnes

Frau und Religion

 

E-Mail: agnes_ineichen@outlook.com 

Telefon: 041 448 30 87

 

Sandra Koch

Frohes Alter Eibu

 

E-Mail: wisa.koch@sunrise.ch

Telefon: 041 449 02 43

 

 

Patricia Britschgi

Kassier

 

 E-Mail: pbritschgi@hotmail.com

Nächster Chrabbelträff

 

01. September 2020

02. Oktober 2020

 

 

 

Zum ausdrucken

Spesenformular FMG Inwil